mopaby.blogg.se

Waves trackslive
Waves trackslive











  • Digital Adapters & Miscellaneous CablesĬreated with and for live sound engineers, Waves Tracks Live is a multitrack recording software solution designed to capture live performances of any kind, from the smallest gig to the largest production.
  • Files can now be imported in your Cubase-project as usual and all plug-ins will work again. Go to META-data editor (top of the screen Īll META-data should now be erased. Even when there is no visible META-data I do the sequence below: My workaround is to erase all META-data from the audiofiles with Steinberg Wavelab.

    waves trackslive

    When I create a new (single) audiotrack in a new Cubase 10 project and drag/drop my audiofile, my Waves Plug-ins still don't work. The problem is within the META-data from the audiofiles created by Waves Tracks Live. I tried the following: Rebooting my machine, changing the bit depth of the project. I got the stems on my hard drive, and I loaded them into Cubase 10, and only the steinberg plugins work. The latest source that doesn't work was recorded on a mac, using Tracks live. I hear audio, but the meters do not move, no audio is passing through the plugin (i.e. More often than not, it's fine, but TWICE only, I've experienced this situation where the waves plugins do not work but the built in Steinberg plugins work. Later, I get back and dump the multitracks into cubase. I'm a traveling sound guy and take multitracks from different sources that are in house at various venues. Original post: All my waves plugins work perfectly fine in most projects, however on 2 projects the waves plugins do nothing, not sure why. Hope this helps someone somewhere down the road.

    waves trackslive

    I was dragging all the files from the session at once and having cubase make the tracks on import. The work around is to create a new audio track and drop the file on it. UPDATE: I called Waves Support and this is a known issue with Tracks Live.













    Waves trackslive